The present composition of the OLIS PTA is: 

President –                 Mr Matthew PACE BONELLO
Vice President –      Sr Grace MERCIECA
PTA Secretary –       Mr Ian SCERRI
Treasurer –                 Ms Christine SCHEMBRI
PR/Social Media –  Mr Kevin Sam FARRUGIA
Head of School –     Ms Audrey GALEA
School Reps –            Ms Sylvana CARUANA 
                                           Ms Rosette CINI
                                           Sr Pier-Damiana MORAN
                                           Ms Lucia SAMMUT
Parent Reps –            Ms Julie BARBARA
                                           Ms Joeanna XERRI

Various events are organised by the PTA along the year.  Thank you to this wonderful group of parents who invest their time to help their daughter’s school.